Kontaktpersoner

Styret 2017


Formann Øystein Sjursen 91750072 s-sju@online.no
Nestleder Jan Tore Guntveit 91353220 jtguntveit@gmail.com
Kasserer Elna Wigum 93252900 bjfkasserer@gmail.com
Sekretær Henning Freudenthal 90536718 post@bjf.no
Fiskeutv. Ivar Flygt 97671401 ivar@tombra.no
Jaktutv. Espen Brynildsen 94365710 ebryn@broadpark.no
Skyteutv. Yngvar Rasmussen 90023556 Yngvar.Rasmussen@bkk.no
Kvinneutv. Frida Seeberg 90279017 frida@seeberg.as
Hundeutv. Paul Åge Høines 99622896 paul.hoines@gmail.com
Utdanning Leif Erik Unneland 90966374 leifen68@gmail.com
Ungdom Raymond Skaar 93201636 dnomy_ar@hotmail.com
Varamedlem Stian Horne 97956899 stian.horne13@gmail.com

 

Jegerprøve / utdanning


Leif Erik Unneland 90966374 leifen68@gmail.com
.

Hytteutleie


 Espen Brynildsen  94365710 ebryn@broadpark.no
.

Kismul Skytebane


Rifle: Ronald Johannessen 91701870 rojo@bkkfiber.no
Hagle: Kenneth Styve 95845779 bjfhagleutvalg@gmail.com
.ERR

Kvinnekontakt


Frida Seeberg 90279017 frida@seeberg.as
.

Storvilt-/småviltjakt


 Espen Brynildsen  94365710  ebryn@broadpark.no
.

Fiske


Ivar Leganger Flygt 97671401 ivar@tombra.no
.

Jakthund


Fuglehund Paul Åge Høines 99622896 paul.hoines@gmail.com
Storvilt Jon Langeland 91804543 jon.langeland@gmail.com
Blodspor Simon Botnevik 47261013 simon.botnevik@gmail.com 
.

Ungdom


Raymond Skaar 93201636 dnomy_ar@hotmail.com
.

Hjemmesider/publisering


Paul Høines 99622896 paul.hoines@gmail.com
Terje Wangsholm 41445768 terjewangsholm@gmail.com
Christian Parmann 98266202 christian@parmaplast.no